Skip to content

Tribes Directory Listing

Search for "SD"

Type a keyword search or choose a link below.

Results: 8

The CRIR is the home of the federally recognized Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe (CRST) or Cheyenne River Lakota Nation (Oyate) whick include the Teton Sioux, Two Kettle Sioux, Sans Arc and Blackfoot.

2001 N. Main Street, Eagle Butte, SD 57625

Crow Creek is located on the Missouri River 60 miles southeast of Pierre and is inside Buffalo County, South Dakota. The reservation and the Crow Creek Sioux Tribe are organized into three Districts: Big Bend, Crow Creek, and Fort Thompson.

100 Drifting Goose Street, Fort Thompson, SD 57339

The Flandreau Indian Reservation in South Dakota is an Indian reservation, belonging to the federally recognized FlandreauSantee SiouxTribe 

603 West Broad Avenue, Flandreau, SD 57028

The Lower Brulé Indian Reservation is an Indian reservation that belongs to the Lower Brulé Lakota Tribe. It is located on the west bank of the Missouri River in Lyman and Stanley counties in central South Dakota.

187 Oyate Circle, Lower Brule, SD 57548

Oglala Sioux Tribe Tribal headquarters are based out of the Red Cloud building in the town of Pine Ridge.  



4 Way Stop Law, Pine Ridge, SD 57770

Rosebud Sioux Tribe of the Rosebud Indian Reservation, SD is part of the Lakota Sioux.

11 Legion Ave, Rosebud, SD 57570

The Lake Traverse Reservation is located in the Northeastern part of South Dakota and a small portion of southeastern corner of North Dakota in 7 counties.

12554 BIA Highway 711, Agency Village, SD 57262

Yankton Sioux Tribe is located in South Dakota.

800 Main Ave S, Wagner, SD 57380
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top